Hitro iskanje
Iskane besede



Podrobno iskanje

INTEREUROPA, d.d., Koper

Constitutive session of the Supervisory Board of Intereuropa, d. d.

Pursuant to the provisions of the Rules of the Ljubljana Stock Exchange and valid legislation, Intereuropa, d. d. hereby publishes the following announcement:


Intereuropa, d. d. hereby notifies the general public that Boris Novak, MSc and Andrej Rihter, MSc were named Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Intereuropa, d. d.’s Supervisory Board, respectively, at the constitutive session of the aforementioned body held on 13 January 2020.

The Supervisory Board also appointed the members of the Audit Committee. Milan Perović and Vinko Filipič were appointed chair and deputy chair of the Audit Committee, respectively, while employee representative Zlatka Čretnik remains a member of the aforementioned committee. At today’s session, the Supervisory Board recalled current external member of the Audit Committee Barbara Nose and appointed Barbara Gorjup, MSc to serve as new external member of that body. 

The Supervisory Board also appointed members to the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, and named Andrej Rihter, MSc committee chair. It appointed Boris Novak, MSc and previous member and employee representative Tjaša Benčina to serve as members of that committee.


The announcement will be published on SEOnet and on Intereuropa’s website at www.intereuropa.si for a minimum of 5 (five) years from the date of publication.

The Managing Board
Date: 13.01.2020